Find Local Home Improvement and Local Services

Farmers Insurance Jay Lyda Reviews

Return to Listing

Reviews

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
4.9 of 5 from 10 reviews.

Write Review

Average Customer Review Categories

Customer Service
Professionalism
Quality

 exceeded my exceptions, 02-14-2018 12:24PM

By: Anonymous

Regardless the issue everyone at Russ Mitchell Agency has exceeded my exceptions in resolving the issue. They call to remind me my bill is due, wish me happy birthday or just to thank me for my business!

Ratings Categories

Customer Service
Professionalism
Quality


 coverage Farmers offers is excellent, 10-05-2016 05:11AM

By: Carrie

I have had farmers insurance with the Russ Mitchell agency for years. I have been very pleased with the exceptional service I get each time I need them. The coverage Farmers offers is excellent and I would not take my chances with any other insurance company out there. When any unforeseen tragedies have come our way Russ and Farmers have always been there for us. It is comforting to know I have a personal agent that cares about my family and I am not just another policy number.

Ratings Categories

Customer Service
Professionalism
Quality


 exceptional service, 10-05-2016 05:11AM

By: Carrie Garcia

I have had farmers insurance with the Russ Mitchell agency for years. I have been very pleased with the exceptional service I get each time I need them. The coverage Farmers offers is excellent and I would not take my chances with any other insurance company out there. When any unforeseen tragedies have come our way Russ and Farmers have always been there for us. It is comforting to know I have a personal agent that cares about my family and I am not just another policy number.

Ratings Categories

Customer Service
Professionalism
Quality


 excellant service, 10-05-2016 05:12AM

By: tim

excellant service. they carry all my insurance.

Ratings Categories

Customer Service
Professionalism
Quality


 What a great office, 10-05-2016 05:11AM

By: A Mendoza

From the minute I walked through the door, I was greeted with a smiling face, a good morning and a bottle of water. All the Ladies were very nice and helpful!!! What a great office

Ratings Categories

Customer Service
Professionalism
Quality


 honest, friendly, responsive - Vice President, Sabre Inc., 10-05-2016 05:12AM

By: Candi Clarke

Russell Mitchell and his team at Farmer’s Insurance are absolutely the best! They are honest, friendly, responsive and great at listening to your insurance needs and matching the right solution to fit your requirements. It’s also comforting to know that I can call Russell about any changes I need or even after an accident. He actually came to my rescue after an auto accident. I’ve never had an insurance agent to provide the personalized service that Russell Mitchell and his team provide. They rock!

Ratings Categories

Customer Service
Professionalism
Quality


 Teacher, 10-02-2013 03:12PM

By: Anonymous

Great agent! They are always very helpful and I get a great educator discount!

Ratings Categories

Customer Service
Professionalism
Quality


 Pastor, 10-02-2013 02:29PM

By: Chuck Angel

Excellent service and staff. Russell represents the kind of personal and professional advocacy one desires in an insurance agent. I strongly recommend their agency.

Ratings Categories

Customer Service
Professionalism
Quality


 CSR, 10-02-2013 01:45PM

By: LINDA H

Great staff and agent. They strive to please each customer!

Ratings Categories

Customer Service
Professionalism
Quality


 wonderful customer service and competitive pricing, 10-05-2016 05:10AM

By: L.D.N.

I have know Russ Mitchell and his agency for over 13 plus years. Without a doubt you will be provided with wonderful customer service and competitive pricing for all your insurance needs. Beside home, auto I was asked to consider life insurance which I did not have at that time and thought I could not afford it and was very happy to learn I could afford a sizable policy and did get one to protect my family.

Ratings Categories

Customer Service
Professionalism
Quality

Recent Listings
  • Duren Jenkins Agency
    5209 Heritage Avenue
    Colleyville, TX 76034
    United States

    FREE QUOTES - Auto, Home, Life And More!
    09-17-2019 04:50PM
  • BeachleySmithLaw PLLC
    1901 Central Drive, Suite 606
    Bedford, TX 76021
    United States

    Serving the Dallas-Fort Worth Metroplex. Areas
    08-27-2019 09:12AM
  • Camacho Hardwood Floors
    2501 S. Garland Ave
    Garland, TX 75041
    United States

    We offer a wide range of flooring services for
    08-12-2019 10:33AM
  • Master Tech Service Corp
    11496 Luna Road
    Suite 450-500
    Dallas 75234
    United States

    A/C and Heating, Electrical and Plumbing Repairs
    07-29-2019 07:27PM
  • Gold Standard Mortgage

    United States

    Our Products: FHA 30-Year Term, Refinance, Down
    07-01-2019 11:28AM
Popular Listings
  • Capital Title of Texas, LLC
    4101 William D Tate Ave
    Grapevine 76051
    United States

    Capital Title’s closing teams represent the most
    (264 views since 05-24-2017 09:46AM)
  • Duren Jenkins Agency
    5209 Heritage Avenue
    Colleyville, TX 76034
    United States

    FREE QUOTES - Auto, Home, Life And More!
    (7 views since 09-17-2019 04:50PM)
  • Fixd Home Warranty
    8600 Freeport Pkwy #400
    Irving 75063
    United States

    Save time, money and frustration - a revolutionary
    (974 views since 02-13-2018 01:57PM)
  • Welcome Home Renovation
    2030 E Continental Blvd
    Southlake 76092
    United States

    Fixed Price. Fixed Schedule. Professionally
    (154 views since 02-14-2018 10:20AM)
  • Old Republic Home Protection

    United States

    Offers Plan Holders comprehensive protection
    (1533 views since 11-19-2013 10:57AM)